Season View

Event Category

Events for 2019
Type Date Event Location
Board Meeting
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
Start: 7:30 pm End: 9:00 pm
Board Meeting
Socializer
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Start: 5:30 pm End: 10:00 pm
OVR-SCCA Awards Banquet
Board Meeting
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Start: 7:30 pm End: 9:00 pm
Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Start: 7:30 pm End: 9:00 pm
Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Start: 7:30 pm End: 9:00 pm
Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
Start: 7:30 pm End: 9:00 pm
Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Start: 7:30 pm End: 9:00 pm
Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Start: 7:30 pm End: 9:00 pm
Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Start: 7:30 pm End: 9:00 pm
Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Start: 7:30 pm End: 9:00 pm
Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
Start: 7:30 pm End: 9:00 pm
Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Start: 7:30 pm End: 9:00 pm
Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Start: 7:30 pm End: 9:00 pm
Board Meeting
Website Development by Epic Marketing Partners