Season View

Event Category

Events for 2020
Type Date Event Location
Board Meeting
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
Start: 7:30 pm End: 9:00 pm
Board Meeting
Socializer
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Start: 5:30 pm End: 9:00 pm
OVR 2019 Season Awards Banquet
Board Meeting
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Start: 7:30 pm End: 9:00 pm
Board Meeting
Socializer
Sunday, March 01, 2020
Start: 2:00 pm End: 4:00 pm
OVR SCCA GO KART COMPETITION AND SOCIAL
Board Meeting
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Start: 7:30 pm End: 9:00 pm
Board Meeting
Autocross
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Start: 7:30 am End: 4:00 pm
OVR SCCA Solo Test and Tune - Canceled
Autocross
Sunday, March 15, 2020
Start: 7:30 am End: 4:30 pm
OVR SCCA Solo Points Event 1 - Canceled
Road Racing
Saturday, April 04, 2020
Start: 10:00 am
OVR 2020 Annual Tech Day Has been postponed at this time New Date to be determined
Board Meeting
Wednesday, April 08, 2020
Start: 7:30 pm End: 9:00 pm
Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Start: 7:30 pm End: 9:00 pm
Board Meeting
Autocross
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Start: 7:30 am End: 4:00 pm
OVR SCCA Solo Points Event 2
Rallycross
Saturday, June 06, 2020
Start: 8:00 am End: 5:00 pm
OVR SCCA Rallycross PE1
Board Meeting
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Start: 7:30 pm End: 9:00 pm
Board Meeting
Autocross
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Start: 7:30 am End: 4:00 pm
OVR SCCA Solo Points Event 3
Rallycross
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Start: 8:00 am End: 5:00 pm
OVR SCCA Rallycross PE2
Autocross
Sunday, June 14, 2020
Start: 12:00 am End: 8:30 am
OVR SCCA Solo Points Event 4
Rallycross
Friday, June 26, 2020
Start: 4:00 pm End: 1:00 pm
Great Lakes Challenge - Rallycross National Tour
Board Meeting
Wednesday, July 08, 2020
Start: 7:30 pm End: 9:00 pm
Board Meeting
Autocross
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Start: 7:30 am End: 4:00 pm
OVR SCCA Solo Points Event 5
Road Racing
Friday, July 17, 2020
Start: 8:00 am End: 5:00 pm
Great Lakes Race of Champions Hoosier Super Tour
Rallycross
Saturday, July 25, 2020
Start: 9:00 am End: 2:00 pm
OVR SCCA Rallycross PE5-6
Board Meeting
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Start: 7:30 pm End: 9:00 pm
Board Meeting
Autocross
Saturday, August 15, 2020
Start: 7:30 am End: 4:00 pm
OVR SCCA Solo Points Event 6
Autocross
Sunday, August 16, 2020
Start: 7:30 am End: 4:00 pm
OVR SCCA Solo Stanberry Cup - PE7
Autocross
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Start: 7:30 am End: 4:00 pm
OVR SCCA Solo Points Event 8
Rallycross
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Start: 8:00 am End: 5:00 pm
OVR SCCA Rallycross PE5
Road Racing
Saturday, September 05, 2020
Start: 8:00 am End: 5:00 pm
Ohio Valley Sprints
Board Meeting
Wednesday, September 09, 2020
Start: 7:30 pm End: 9:00 pm
Board Meeting
Autocross
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Start: 7:30 am End: 4:00 pm
OVR SCCA Solo Points Event 9
Rallycross
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Start: 8:00 am End: 5:00 pm
OVR SCCA Rallycross PE5.5
Board Meeting
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Start: 7:30 pm End: 9:00 pm
Board Meeting
Road Racing
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Start: 8:00 am End: 5:00 pm
OVR Autumn Classic XXXVIII
Rallycross
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Start: 8:00 am End: 5:00 pm
OVR SCCA Rallycross PE6
Rallycross
Saturday, November 07, 2020
Start: 8:00 am End: 5:00 pm
OVR SCCA Rallycross PE8
Board Meeting
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Start: 7:30 pm End: 9:00 pm
Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Wednesday, December 09, 2020
Start: 7:30 pm End: 9:00 pm
Board Meeting
Website Development by Epic Marketing Partners