Season View

Event Category

Events for 2019
Type Date Event Location
Board Meeting
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
Start: 7:30 pm End: 9:00 pm
Board Meeting
Socializer
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Start: 5:30 pm End: 10:00 pm
OVR-SCCA Awards Banquet
Board Meeting
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Start: 7:30 pm End: 9:00 pm
Board Meeting
Socializer
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Start: 11:00 am End: 3:00 pm
Socializer at Autobody Specialist
Autocross
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Start: 8:00 am End: 5:00 pm
Spring Training at Findlay Inn
Board Meeting
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Start: 7:30 pm End: 9:00 pm
Board Meeting
Autocross
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Start: 8:00 am End: 5:00 pm
Solo Test and Tune
Socializer
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Start: 10:00 am End: 2:00 pm
OVR 2019 Annual Tech Day
Board Meeting
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Start: 7:30 pm End: 9:00 pm
Board Meeting
Autocross
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Start: 8:00 am End: 5:00 pm
Solo Points Event 1
Board Meeting
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
Start: 7:30 pm End: 9:00 pm
Board Meeting
Autocross
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Start: 8:00 am End: 5:00 pm
Solo Point Event 2
Road Racing
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Start: 8:00 am End: 5:00 pm
Test and Tune with a Twilight Session to follow
Road Racing
Friday, May 31, 2019
Start: 8:00 am End: 5:00 pm
Great Lakes Race of Champions Hoosier Super Tour Majors
Autocross
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Start: 8:00 am End: 5:00 pm
Solo Driver's School
Autocross
Sunday, June 02, 2019
Start: 8:00 am End: 5:00 pm
Solo Points Event 3
Board Meeting
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Start: 7:30 pm End: 9:00 pm
Board Meeting
Rallycross
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Start: 8:00 am End: 5:00 pm
GLD National Tour RX
Board Meeting
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Start: 7:30 pm End: 9:00 pm
Board Meeting
Road Racing
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Start: 8:00 am End: 5:00 pm
2019 Ohio Valley Sprints
Autocross
Sunday, August 04, 2019
Start: 8:00 am End: 5:00 pm
Solo Points Event 4
Board Meeting
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Start: 7:30 pm End: 9:00 pm
Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Start: 7:30 pm End: 9:00 pm
Board Meeting
Autocross
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Start: 8:00 am End: 5:00 pm
Solo Point Event 5
Autocross
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Start: 8:00 am End: 5:00 pm
Solo Points Event 6
Socializer
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Start: 7:30 pm End: 8:30 pm
Nominations will be at Caribbean Jerks
Board Meeting
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
Start: 7:30 pm End: 9:00 pm
Board Meeting
PDX
Friday, October 25, 2019
Start: 8:00 am End: 5:00 pm
2019 Ohio Valley Region Time Trial and Drivers School
Road Racing
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Start: 8:00 am End: 5:00 pm
2019 OVR Autumn Classic XXXVIII
Autocross
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Start: 8:00 am End: 5:00 pm
Solo Fun Event
Rallycross
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Start: 8:00 am End: 5:00 pm
OVR RX
Board Meeting
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Start: 7:30 pm End: 9:00 pm
Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Start: 7:30 pm End: 9:00 pm
Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
Start: 7:30 pm End: 9:00 pm
Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Start: 7:30 pm End: 9:00 pm
Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Start: 7:30 pm End: 9:00 pm
Board Meeting
Website Development by Epic Marketing Partners