Ohio Valley Region SCCA

Loading Events

← Back to Events

Ohio Valley Region SCCA

http://www.ovr-scca.org/

Upcoming Events

July 2020
Road Racing
Great Lakes Race of Champions Hoosier Super Tour
Friday, July 17, 2020
/
Start: 8:00 am
/
End: 5:00 pm
LEARN MORE REGISTRATION
Rallycross
OVR SCCA Rallycross PE5-6
Saturday, July 25, 2020
/
Start: 9:00 am
/
End: 2:00 pm
LEARN MORE
August 2020
Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
/
Start: 7:30 pm
/
End: 9:00 pm
LEARN MORE
Autocross
OVR SCCA Solo Points Event 6
Saturday, August 15, 2020
/
Start: 7:30 am
/
End: 4:00 pm
LEARN MORE REGISTRATION
Autocross
OVR SCCA Solo Stanberry Cup – PE7
Sunday, August 16, 2020
/
Start: 7:30 am
/
End: 4:00 pm
LEARN MORE REGISTRATION
Autocross
OVR SCCA Solo Points Event 8
Saturday, August 29, 2020
/
Start: 7:30 am
/
End: 4:00 pm
LEARN MORE REGISTRATION
Rallycross
OVR SCCA Rallycross PE7
Saturday, August 29, 2020
/
Start: 8:00 am
/
End: 5:00 pm
LEARN MORE
September 2020
Road Racing
Ohio Valley Sprints
Saturday, September 05, 2020
/
Start: 8:00 am
/
End: 5:00 pm
LEARN MORE REGISTRATION
Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Wednesday, September 09, 2020
/
Start: 7:30 pm
/
End: 9:00 pm
LEARN MORE
Autocross
OVR SCCA Solo Points Event 9
Saturday, September 12, 2020
/
Start: 7:30 am
/
End: 4:00 pm
LEARN MORE REGISTRATION
Rallycross
OVR SCCA Rallycross PE7
Saturday, September 26, 2020
/
Start: 8:00 am
/
End: 5:00 pm
LEARN MORE
October 2020
Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
/
Start: 7:30 pm
/
End: 9:00 pm
LEARN MORE
Road Racing
OVR Autumn Classic XXXVIII
Saturday, October 17, 2020
/
Start: 8:00 am
/
End: 5:00 pm
LEARN MORE REGISTRATION
Rallycross
OVR SCCA Rallycross PE8
Saturday, October 24, 2020
/
Start: 8:00 am
/
End: 5:00 pm
LEARN MORE
November 2020
Rallycross
OVR SCCA Rallycross PE9
Saturday, November 07, 2020
/
Start: 8:00 am
/
End: 5:00 pm
LEARN MORE
Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
/
Start: 7:30 pm
/
End: 9:00 pm
LEARN MORE
December 2020
Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Wednesday, December 09, 2020
/
Start: 7:30 pm
/
End: 9:00 pm
LEARN MORE
+ Export Listed Events
Website Development by Epic Marketing Partners