Ohio Valley Region SCCA

Loading Events

← Back to Events

Ohio Valley Region SCCA

http://www.ovr-scca.org/

Upcoming Events

September 2019
Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
/
Start: 7:30 pm
/
End: 9:00 pm
LEARN MORE
Autocross
Solo Point Event 5
Saturday, September 14, 2019
/
Start: 8:00 am
/
End: 5:00 pm
LEARN MORE REGISTRATION
Autocross
Solo Points Event 6
Sunday, September 15, 2019
/
Start: 8:00 am
/
End: 5:00 pm
LEARN MORE REGISTRATION
October 2019
Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
/
Start: 7:30 pm
/
End: 9:00 pm
LEARN MORE
PDX
2019 Ohio Valley Region Time Trial and Drivers School
Friday, October 25, 2019
/
Start: 8:00 am
/
End: 5:00 pm
LEARN MORE
Road Racing
2019 OVR Autumn Classic XXXVIII
Saturday, October 26, 2019
/
Start: 8:00 am
/
End: 5:00 pm
LEARN MORE
Autocross
Solo Fun Event
Saturday, October 26, 2019
/
Start: 8:00 am
/
End: 5:00 pm
LEARN MORE REGISTRATION
Rallycross
OVR RX
Saturday, October 26, 2019
/
Start: 8:00 am
/
End: 5:00 pm
LEARN MORE
November 2019
Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
/
Start: 7:30 pm
/
End: 9:00 pm
LEARN MORE
December 2019
Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
/
Start: 7:30 pm
/
End: 9:00 pm
LEARN MORE
January 2020
Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
/
Start: 7:30 pm
/
End: 9:00 pm
LEARN MORE
February 2020
Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
/
Start: 7:30 pm
/
End: 9:00 pm
LEARN MORE
March 2020
Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
/
Start: 7:30 pm
/
End: 9:00 pm
LEARN MORE
+ Export Listed Events
Website Development by Epic Marketing Partners