Ohio Valley Region SCCA

Loading Events

← Back to Events

Ohio Valley Region SCCA

http://www.ovr-scca.org/

Upcoming Events

February 2018
Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
/
Start: 7:30 pm
/
End: 9:00 pm
LEARN MORE
March 2018
Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
/
Start: 7:30 pm
/
End: 9:00 pm
LEARN MORE
April 2018
Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
/
Start: 7:30 pm
/
End: 9:00 pm
LEARN MORE
May 2018
Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
/
Start: 7:30 pm
/
End: 9:00 pm
LEARN MORE
June 2018
Road Racing
2018 SCCA Majors at Mid-Ohio
Friday, June 01, 2018
/
Start: 8:00 am
/
End: 5:00 pm
LEARN MORE REGISTRATION
Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
/
Start: 7:30 pm
/
End: 9:00 pm
LEARN MORE
July 2018
Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
/
Start: 7:30 pm
/
End: 9:00 pm
LEARN MORE
Road Racing
2018 Ohio Valley Sprints
Saturday, July 14, 2018
/
Start: 8:00 am
/
End: 5:00 pm
LEARN MORE REGISTRATION
August 2018
Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
/
Start: 7:30 pm
/
End: 9:00 pm
LEARN MORE
September 2018
Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
/
Start: 7:30 pm
/
End: 9:00 pm
LEARN MORE
October 2018
Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
/
Start: 7:30 pm
/
End: 9:00 pm
LEARN MORE
Road Racing
2018 OVR Autumn Classic XXXVII
Saturday, October 13, 2018
/
Start: 8:00 am
/
End: 5:00 pm
LEARN MORE REGISTRATION
November 2018
Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
/
Start: 7:30 pm
/
End: 9:00 pm
LEARN MORE
December 2018
Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
/
Start: 7:30 pm
/
End: 9:00 pm
LEARN MORE
January 2019
Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
/
Start: 7:30 pm
/
End: 9:00 pm
LEARN MORE
February 2019
Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
/
Start: 7:30 pm
/
End: 9:00 pm
LEARN MORE
March 2019
Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
/
Start: 7:30 pm
/
End: 9:00 pm
LEARN MORE
April 2019
Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
/
Start: 7:30 pm
/
End: 9:00 pm
LEARN MORE
May 2019
Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
/
Start: 7:30 pm
/
End: 9:00 pm
LEARN MORE
June 2019
Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
/
Start: 7:30 pm
/
End: 9:00 pm
LEARN MORE
July 2019
Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
/
Start: 7:30 pm
/
End: 9:00 pm
LEARN MORE
August 2019
Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
/
Start: 7:30 pm
/
End: 9:00 pm
LEARN MORE
September 2019
Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
/
Start: 7:30 pm
/
End: 9:00 pm
LEARN MORE
October 2019
Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
/
Start: 7:30 pm
/
End: 9:00 pm
LEARN MORE
November 2019
Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
/
Start: 7:30 pm
/
End: 9:00 pm
LEARN MORE
December 2019
Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
/
Start: 7:30 pm
/
End: 9:00 pm
LEARN MORE
+ Export Listed Events
Website Development by Epic Marketing Partners