

Ohio Valley Region 2022 Award Winners

Board of Directors Awards Winners

Regional Executive Award Sam Halkias, Randy Tackett

Board of Directors Award Awarded Director Emeritus to Phil Alspach

The Dave Stewart Award Sam Halkias

Board of Directors Regional Executive Award Suzy "Z" Hardesty

Club Racing Awards Winners

New Worker of the Year Award Marnie Brannen & Jack Baruth

The Barry Baker Race Worker of the Year Bob Hengen
The Phil Alspach Service to Racing Award Bob Antoine

Specialty STARZ Awards Nancy Schillace, Susan Downs, Sheila Barschow, Tari Hodge & Lori Clark

The Fergus Award Jack Compton
The Champions Award Sam Halkias

Ted Vedrinski Memorial Most Improved

Driver Award Greg Miller

Regional Driver of the Year Jason Kandalec National Driver of the Year Mason Workman

Club Race Driver of the Year Ken Berdine
Club Race Driver of the Year Kevin Ruck

Pro Driver of the Year Kevin Boehm

Solo Awards Winners

Solo Driver of the Year Ryan Arthur

The Lynn Stanberry Cup Award Casey Canterbury

Solo Worker of the Year Cole Morgan

The Amy Pickering Novice of the Year TBD

Street Front Wheel Drive Champion Matt Taylor Prepared Champion Big Al Stamper
Street All Wheel Drive Champion Nicholas Lawrence Modified Champion Josh Beckman
Street Rear Wheel Drive Champion Ryan Arthur Ladies Champion Casey Canterbury

Street Touring Champion Connor Ryan OVR PAX Champion Ryan Niemic Xtreme Street Champion Jeremy Rodgers PAX Challenge Champion Todd Kunze

Classic American Muscle Champion Dan Michael

RallyX Awards Winners

Driver of the Year - Randy Tackett

Stock Front Wheel Drive Champion - Kenneth Daniels Prepared Front Wheel Drive Champion - John England

Stock All Wheel Drive Champion - Duane Simons

UTV Champion - Stephen Parsons

Modified Front Wheel Drive Champion - Pete Bates Modified Rear Wheel Drive Champion - Eric Anderson

Modified All Wheel Drive Champion - Orion Fairman



Ohio Valley Region SCCA Membership Anniversaries

60 Years

Gerry Sutterfield

50 Years

Richard Janusz

45 Years

Louie Charles Beal

Jack Compton

Jeffrey Lee Loughead

Andrew J Toth

D Bruce Turner

40 Years

Michael Berchak

Kathy L Grunenwald

Richard W Grunenwald

Jill M Holiday

Chuck Rauck

Jerry R Stewart

35 Years

Jeb Bucher

Nancy Feineigle

Carol A Halkias

Suzy "Z" Hardesty

Kevin A Harrison

Donald A Kadunc

Tony Kasper

David J Pesec

Dale Strimple

Barb Turner

Lee Yarsky

30 Years

Beth Domoracki

Michael R Kowalsky

Dawn Smith

Duane Ward

25 Years

Jim Ginter

Joyce Jones

Connor Loughead

Ray Mason

Nancy Schillace

Charles Tucker

20 Years

Marnie A Brannon

Brayden Connolly

Michael Eckert

Randy Hoover

15 Years

Gregory Adams

Karen Cotyk

Robert L Grundey

Theo Hardesty

Eric Hardesty

Dan Hardison

Eric Michael Stoller

10 Years

Lori Clark

Gary Ellis

Butch Hardison

Tom E Hopson

Deb Hunt

Douglas Kowalczyk

Lance G McCartney

Larry Gene McCarthy

Glenn W Murray

Ryan Niemic

Connor R A Sideri

Robert L Woodruff