Ohio Valley Region SCCA 2024 Award Winners

RE Tami Tackett Tari Hodge	Dave Stewart David Killian		Specialty Starz Dan Hodge Duane Ward			Barry Baker Worker of the Year Ron Long	
BoD Tami Tackett Chris Yeager		Fergus Jgy Dietz				Spirit of Time Trials Nick Lang	
Solo Driver of the Year CJ Miller		Yea	olo Novice of the Year Tyler Chaney		anberry up Rhoades	Solo Worker of the Year Barcey Barcenas	



Ohio Valley Region SCCA 2024 Solo Class Winners

Street AWD	1 st – Ryan Niemic	Prepared	1 st – Alan Stamper	
Street RWD	1 st − Chris Rudy	Modified	1 st – Andy Bennett	
	2 nd – Ryan Arthur		2 nd – Nich Carpenter	
	3 rd – Jeff Clark	Xtreme Street	1 st – Jeremy Rodgers	
	4 th – George Hrytzik		2 nd – Justin Herdman	
Street FWD	1 st – Dale Kunze		3 rd – Connor Ryan	
	2 nd – Evan Francis		4 th – Randy Tackett	
Street	1 st – Tracy Flanagan	Street Touring	1 st – Dan Howard	
Prepared	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		2 nd – Tyler Chaney	
PAX Challenge	1 st – Todd Kunze		3 rd – Matt Haskins	
	2 nd – Claude Lawrence		4 th – Jeremy Kuhn	
	3 rd – Aaron Ritch		5 th – Michael Brower	
	4 th – Brian Depauw		6 th – Corey Michael	
	5 th – CJ Miller		7 th – Viet Huynh	
	6 th – Tom O'Gorman	Classic	1 st – CJ Miller	
	7 th – Vishnu Panwar	American Muscle	2 nd – Ryan Staup	
	8 th – Ryan Niemic	1110010	1 st - Tami Tackett	
	9 th – Dale Kunze		2 nd – Valerie Hansen	
	10 th – Connor Ryan	Ladies		