Autocross

Autocross Events for 2018
Type Date Event Location
Autocross
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Start: 8:00 am End: 5:00 pm
Great Lakes Division Training Meeting
Autocross
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Start: 8:00 am End: 5:00 pm
Solo Test and Tune
Autocross
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Start: 8:00 am End: 5:00 pm
Solo Points Event 1
Autocross
Saturday, April 07, 2018
Start: 8:00 am End: 5:00 pm
Solo Points Event 2 Cancelled
Autocross
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Start: 8:00 am End: 5:00 pm
Solo Points Event 3 - Cancelled
Autocross
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Start: 8:00 am End: 5:00 pm
SCCA/WHHRI Drivers' School (Classroom Session)
Autocross
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Start: 8:00 am End: 5:00 pm
SCCA/WHHRI Drivers' School (on Track Sessions)
Autocross
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Start: 8:00 am End: 5:00 pm
Solo Points Event 4
Autocross
Saturday, June 02, 2018
Start: 8:00 am End: 5:00 pm
Solo Drivers School
Autocross
Sunday, June 03, 2018
Start: 8:00 am End: 5:00 pm
Solo Points Event 5
Autocross
Sunday, August 05, 2018
Start: 8:00 am End: 5:00 pm
Solo Points Event 6
Autocross
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Start: 8:00 am End: 5:00 pm
Solo Points Event 7
Autocross
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Start: 8:00 am End: 5:00 pm
Solo Points Event 8
Autocross
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Start: 8:00 am End: 5:00 pm
Solo Points Event 9
Autocross
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Start: 8:00 am End: 5:00 pm
Solo End Of Season Fun Event
All Events
Website Development by Epic Marketing Partners