Autocross

Autocross Events for 2017
Type Date Event Location
Autocross
Saturday, April 01, 2017
Start: 7:30 am End: 5:00 pm
Solo Test and Tune event
Autocross
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Start: 7:30 am End: 5:00 pm
Solo April points event 1
Autocross
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Start: 7:30 am End: 5:00 pm
Solo May points event 2
Autocross
Saturday, June 03, 2017
Start: 7:30 am End: 5:00 pm
Solo June points event 3
Autocross
Sunday, June 04, 2017
Start: 7:30 am End: 5:00 pm
Solo June points event 4 cancelled
Autocross
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Start: 7:30 am End: 5:00 pm
Solo Drivers School
Autocross
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Start: 7:30 am End: 5:00 pm
Solo June points event 5
Autocross
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Start: 7:30 am End: 5:00 pm
Solo July points event 6
Autocross
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Start: 7:30 am End: 5:00 pm
Solo September points event 7
Autocross
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Start: 7:30 am End: 5:00 pm
Solo September points event 8
Autocross
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Start: 7:30 am End: 5:00 pm
Solo September points event 9
Autocross
Sunday, October 01, 2017
Start: 8:00 am End: 5:00 pm
Solo October Fun event
All Events
Website Development by Epic Marketing Partners