Autocross

Autocross Events for 2022
Type Date Event Location
Autocross
Thursday, April 21, 2022
Start: 5:00 pm End: 8:00 pm
OVR Solo 2021 - Annual Tech, Site Visit & Trophies
Autocross
Sunday, April 24, 2022
Start: 7:30 am End: 5:00 pm
OVR SCCA Solo 2022 - Test & Tune
Autocross
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Start: 5:00 pm End: 10:00 pm
OVR SCCA Solo 2022 - PAX Challenge #1
Autocross
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Start: 7:30 am End: 5:00 pm
OVR SCCA Solo 2022 - Points Event 1
Autocross
Sunday, June 12, 2022
Start: 7:30 am End: 5:00 pm
OVR SCCA Solo 2022 - Points Event 2
Autocross
Sunday, June 26, 2022
Start: 7:30 am End: 5:00 pm
OVR SCCA Solo 2022 - Points Event 3
Autocross
Sunday, July 10, 2022
Start: 7:30 am End: 5:00 pm
OVR SCCA Solo 2022 - Points Event 4
Autocross
Sunday, July 24, 2022
Start: 7:30 am End: 5:00 pm
OVR SCCA Solo 2022 - Points Event 5
Autocross
Sunday, August 07, 2022
Start: 7:30 am End: 5:00 pm
OVR SCCA Solo 2022 - Points Event 6 & Governor's Cup
Autocross
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Start: 5:00 pm End: 10:00 pm
OVR SCCA Solo 2022 - PAX Challenge #2
Autocross
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
Start: 5:00 pm End: 10:00 pm
OVR SCCA Solo 2022 - PAX Challenge #3
Autocross
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Start: 5:00 pm End: 10:00 pm
OVR SCCA Solo 2022 - PAX Challenge #4
Autocross
Saturday, October 15, 2022
Start: 7:30 am End: 5:00 pm
OVR SCCA Solo 2022 - Fun Event
All Events
Website Development by Epic Marketing Partners