Season View

Event Category

Events for 2021
Type Date Event Location
Rallycross
Saturday, April 24, 2021
Start: 8:00 am End: 5:00 pm
OVR SCCA Rallycross PE1
Autocross
Friday, April 30, 2021
Start: 5:00 pm End: 8:00 pm
OVR Solo 2021 - Annual Tech, Site Visit & Trophies
Autocross
Sunday, May 09, 2021
Start: 7:30 am End: 5:00 pm
OVR SCCA Solo 2021 Test & Tune
Rallycross
Saturday, May 15, 2021
OVR SCCA Rallycross PE2 and PE3
Road Racing
Sunday, May 23, 2021
OVR SCCA Majors 2021
Autocross
Sunday, May 30, 2021
Start: 7:30 am End: 5:00 pm
OVR SCCA Solo 2021 Points Event 2
Rallycross
Saturday, June 05, 2021
OVR SCCA Rallycross PE4
Autocross
Sunday, June 13, 2021
Start: 7:30 am End: 5:00 pm
OVR SCCA Solo 2021 Points Event 3
Autocross
Sunday, June 20, 2021
Start: 7:30 am End: 5:00 pm
OVR SCCA Solo 2021 Points Event 4
Autocross
Saturday, June 26, 2021
Start: 7:30 am End: 5:00 pm
OVR SCCA Solo 2021 Points Event 5
Autocross
Sunday, July 11, 2021
Start: 7:30 am End: 5:00 pm
OVR SCCA Solo 2021 Points Event 6
Autocross
Sunday, July 18, 2021
Start: 12:00 am End: 9:30 am
OVR SCCA Solo 2021 Points Event 7
Autocross
Sunday, August 01, 2021
Start: 7:30 am End: 5:00 pm
OVR SCCA Solo 2021 Governor's Cup
Autocross
Sunday, August 01, 2021
Start: 7:30 am End: 5:00 pm
OVR SCCA Solo 2021 Points Event 8
Road Racing
Saturday, September 04, 2021
OVR Ohio Valley Sprints 2021
Road Racing
Saturday, October 16, 2021
OVR Ohio Valley Region Autumn Classic XL
Website Development by Epic Marketing Partners