Loading Events

← Back to Events

Ohio Valley Region SCCA

Upcoming Events

February 2023

$20
Socializer
Ohio Valley Region Banquet 2023
Saturday, February 04, 2023
/
Start: 6:00 pm
/
End: 10:00 pm
LEARN MORE REGISTRATION
Board Meeting
Ohio Valley Region Board Meeting
Wednesday, February 08, 2023
/
Start: 7:30 pm
/
End: 8:30 pm
LEARN MORE

March 2023

Board Meeting
Ohio Valley Region Board Meeting
Wednesday, March 08, 2023
/
Start: 7:30 pm
/
End: 8:30 pm
LEARN MORE

April 2023

Board Meeting
Ohio Valley Region Board Meeting
Wednesday, April 12, 2023
/
Start: 7:30 pm
/
End: 8:30 pm
LEARN MORE

May 2023

Board Meeting
Ohio Valley Region Board Meeting
Wednesday, May 10, 2023
/
Start: 7:30 pm
/
End: 8:30 pm
LEARN MORE

June 2023

Board Meeting
Ohio Valley Region Board Meeting
Wednesday, June 14, 2023
/
Start: 7:30 pm
/
End: 8:30 pm
LEARN MORE

July 2023

Board Meeting
Ohio Valley Region Board Meeting
Wednesday, July 12, 2023
/
Start: 7:30 pm
/
End: 8:30 pm
LEARN MORE

August 2023

Board Meeting
Ohio Valley Region Board Meeting
Wednesday, August 09, 2023
/
Start: 7:30 pm
/
End: 8:30 pm
LEARN MORE

September 2023

Board Meeting
Ohio Valley Region Board Meeting
Wednesday, September 13, 2023
/
Start: 7:30 pm
/
End: 8:30 pm
LEARN MORE

October 2023

Board Meeting
Ohio Valley Region Board Meeting
Wednesday, October 11, 2023
/
Start: 7:30 pm
/
End: 8:30 pm
LEARN MORE

November 2023

Board Meeting
Ohio Valley Region Board Meeting
Wednesday, November 08, 2023
/
Start: 7:30 pm
/
End: 8:30 pm
LEARN MORE

December 2023

Board Meeting
Ohio Valley Region Board Meeting
Wednesday, December 13, 2023
/
Start: 7:30 pm
/
End: 8:30 pm
LEARN MORE
+ Export Events
1
« February 2023 » loading...
M T W T F S S
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
Thu 02

2023 OVR Solo Number Registration

13 January - 28 February
Sat 04

Ohio Valley Region Banquet 2023

4 February @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wed 08

Ohio Valley Region Board Meeting

8 February @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
3
Website Development by Epic Marketing Partners